En LC Perú encontrarás ofertas en viajes

LCPerú te invita a descubrir nuestros destinos: Andahuaylas Ayacucho Cajamarca Huánuco Iquitos Huaraz Jauja Lima Tingo María Arequipa Cusco Chiclayo

Historical Center

Tour the historic center is to have a firsthand experience of the city that was traced and designed by the Incas. Also, you can observe the combination of colonial architecture with stone work of the Incas royal palaces. They are of great importance and notoriety in the Plaza de Armas, the Cathedral, Church of the Society of Jesus, Archbishop's Palace among others.


It’s a "ceremonial Inca strength" located two kilometers north of the city of Cuzco. It stands with its megalithic walls making it the largest architectural work that made the Incas during its heyday. From the fortress, you can get a panoramic view of the surroundings, including the city of Cuzco. All June 24th it celebrates the Inti Raymi, where the Inca ritual of worship the Sun God or Inti is staged.

San Blas neighborhood

Here you can find the most important artists of the region. We can visit an amazing popular fair, craft shops, beautiful squares and walk along the narrow streets where you can appreciate the colonial architecture as the church of San Blas, the oldest in the entire city.

Cusco is one of the best cuisines in the Peruvian Andes where potatoes and corn prevails. The appetizers include corn with andean cheese, salad chochos (lupine), pork with mote or over cooked and fried pork corn, cancha (toasted corn), "tamales" (ground corn and enveloped in its own leaves for cooking), "Papa a la huancaína"(chunks of boiled potato with yellow pepper and cream cheese) and "Inchik uchu"(boiled cassava with peanut, yellow pepper and coriander sauce).

Macchu Picchu

Considered as an archaeological wonder of Peru and the world by UNESCO "Cultural Heritage" and recently voted "New Wonder of the World", Machu Picchu invites us to explore its intricate and spectacular architecture and solve one of the greatest mysteries in the history of Peru: the empire of the Incas.

Sacred Valley

Known as "Sacred Valley of the Incas" or "Vilcanota Valley" covers the entire area of the ancient Inca citadel as Pisac, Urubamba, Ollantaytambo and Chinchero. It is ideal for people who want to enjoy the beauty of the Andean landscape besides knowing the customs and cuisine of its inhabitants


It’s the Gateway to the Urubamba Valley, which is characterized by a picturesque colonial town of mixed and colonial features. Another attraction is Pisac is the church of colonial origin where masses in Quechua are held with the presence of Varayocs, the local authorities. Uphill is located the archaeological site of Pisac, one of the major strengths also guarding the capital of the empire.